Excuses, Excuses

What’s my excuse for not posting in so long?  Ladies and gentleman, I give you exhibit A:

My apologizes for the low quality, but it was rather difficult to take this pic.  It’s actually the only one that didn’t turn out blurry, and I didn’t even try to get a picture of my right hand, I already knew that’d be impossible.  But, good news!  My hands and feet are doing much better, and I’ve been working on something special for my next post that I am very excited about.

I hope you all are enjoying the pretty weather as much as I am!  By the way, does anyone know where you can buy a kite?  😀

Stay healthy!

Cari

Join the My Bum Thumb Facebook page!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynda
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 12:30:28

    Cari, NO excuses needed… I really hope your hands and feet calm down soon, BIG HUG.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

